Another Spring Playlist

Since it’s still cold outside in this parts of the world, and it looks like winter can’t turn its back, our Spring playlist isn’t really feeling like spring. With the new tunes by James Blake, Atoms for Peace, Jim James, Apparat and Dark Star it became an electronic influenced mix tape which feels more as our winter compilation. Let’s all hope for some more sunshine and spring temperatures! Enjoy the mix tape on Spotify, and get the track list after the click.

Retrogade – James Blake
Lines – The Hics
Before your very eyes… – Atoms for Peace
Cannibalise – Mano Le Tough
All is forgiven – Jim James
The Turn Around – Eight And A Half
Will be Arriving – Brokeback
Life’s a Beach – Django Django
A Day’s Pay For A Day’s Work – Darkstar
Lighton – Apparat
Rough Sleeper – Burial
Beyond Any Doubt – s/s/s
Cirrus – Bonobo
Pain Call – Hecq
3 Days – Rhye
Mono – Beak>
I Don’t Want You Calling – Gang Colours
Open – Rhye
Rasberry Cane – Youth Lagoon
Telemiscommunications – Deadmau5 & Imogen Heap