After Summer mix tape

Wistfully remembering the summer, it’s time for a new playlist with all that we have heard and liked over the past months. With some great releases and newly discovered music it is our perfect mix tape that reflects the seasonal mood. Starting with the new album of Grizzly Bear – Shields, the amazing Coexist album by The XX, a new mix by Four Tet, Matthew Dear, The Antlers, Ryan Teague, Grasscut and much, much more. Enjoy the After Summer mix tape on Spotify >
The full track list: Grizzly Bear – Yet Again, C2C – F.U.Y.A., John Talabot – El Oeste, The XX – Missing, Four Tet – Locked, Trentemøller – Shades of Marble, Django Django – Hail Bob Jealov Remix, Bibio & Clark – Ted, Beak – Deserters, Matthew Dear – Earthforms, The Antlers – VCR, Bon Iver – Minnesota S. Carey Remis, Shlomo – Rained the WHole Tme Nicolas Jaar Remix, James Blake – You Know Your Youth, Grasscut – Richardson Road, Woods – Give Your Light Off, The Raveonettes – Curse the Night, Ryan Teague – Cell Cycle, Calexico – Algiers, Keith Kenniff – Even Now, The Antlers and Bear in Heaven – Parentheses.

 Find the old mix tapes here >