Another After-Summer Playlist

With some amazing new releases of our favourite artists over the past months, it’s time to share our treasures on Spotify with Another After-Summer Playlist. Nicolas Jaar’s highly productive label Clown & Sunset takes a big part of the list with Darkside, David Terranova, Will Epstien and more, but the new album of Trentemøller can’t left unnoticed as well. We hope this electronic influenced playlist will help you to get in some autumn moods and get used to the cold and the dark again. Enjoy after the click!

The track list:

Frank Wiedemann, Ry & The Howling – Litmus
David Terranova – Kinq
Darkside – Golden Arrow
Tame Impala – Fory One Mosquitoes Flying In Formation
King Krule – A Lizard State
Trentemøller – Gravity (feat. Jana Hunter)
Major Lazer – Get Free (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors)
Radiohead – Lotus Flower (SBTRKT RMX)
Fuck Buttons – Prince’s Price
David August – Guitarra Baja
Will Epstein – Trust I
Frank Wiedermann, Ry & The Howling – Shortline
Trentemøller – The Dream (feat. Low)
King Creosote & Jon Hopkins – Bats In The Attic (Unravelled)

More of our Spotify favourites here.